Translator

English flagItalian flagKorean flagChinese (Simplified) flagChinese (Traditional) flagPortuguese flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagArabic flagRussian flagGreek flagDutch flagBulgarian flagCzech flagCroatian flagDanish flagFinnish flagHindi flagPolish flagRomanian flagSwedish flagNorwegian flagCatalan flagFilipino flagHebrew flagIndonesian flagLatvian flagLithuanian flagSerbian flagSlovak flagSlovenian flagUkrainian flagVietnamese flagAlbanian flagEstonian flagGalician flagMaltese flagThai flagTurkish flagHungarian flagBelarus flagIrish flagIcelandic flagMacedonian flagMalay flagPersian flag

Contact

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Company:
Message:

View Larger Map

Client FTP Information: http://login.abbind.com/

**We also now provide remote desktop (customer must have Java installed – see below), turning phone calls into 3D presentations.**

Need Java??? Download here—>   http://ninite.com/java/

Dan Althoff – Owner and President – dalthoff@asctornado.com

Steve Sterner – General Manager – ssterner@abbind.com

Carol Wolfe – Office / General Information – carol@abbind.com

Jeff Neiderer – Design, Engineering, & Drawings – jeff@abbind.com

John Wright – Electrical/Programming Support - engineering@abbind.com

Mike Trimmer – Tool Room Foreman – mtrimmer@abbind.com

Tony Flickinger – Mill Room Foreman – tflickinger@abbind.com

Ken Van Pelt – Fab Shop Foreman – ken@abbind.com

Dan Wilhide – ASC Tornado Mixer – dwilhide@asctornado.com

Phone:  717-259-0112 or Toll-Free at 1-800-661-0976
Fax:  717-259-8393

Mail: P.O. Box 158
420 West Fleet Street
Abbottstown, PA 17301

Facebook:  http://www.facebook.com/pages/Abbottstown-Industries-Inc/322395827798465

YouTube:  http://www.youtube.com/user/AbbIndInc

Web Design by Martin Design Group • Web Development by Wide Open Communications